New Family Ministry Blog!

Two blog posts two days in a row! I don’t plan on making this a regular thing, but I wanted to make a quick announcement here before I left for the conference tomorrow. I have decided to start a second blog that will specifically be focused on Family ministry, Kat Writes about Family Ministry. You can find more information about why I made that decision over there, and there will be a lot going on over there this week and beyond as I blog about all I learn at the conference. 

This also means that my Writer Kat blog will be quiet this week. I won’t have any posts on this page through the week, but I will be back Saturday and Sunday with my second New Testament Saturday and third Psalms Sunday. 

Talk to y’all then! 

Leave a Reply

